She….grew up….!

Guys, remember that post? That doggie post that I posted??? (heh)

Well, remember Daisy? The little German Shepherd?? well if ya don’t…(gosh!) here she is….when she was teeny!

Kansas and El Paso 202

Just look at those EYES!! Like POWERFUL!!!

And here she is….sob…all grown up….AND I WASN’T THERE TO SEE HER GROW UP!!! Whaaaaa!

What a lady she became! Don’t ya think?

Huummm, random thought, how come dogs are supposed to be “Man’s” best friend? Most of the guys I know don’t even like dogs!…..Humph! From now on they should be “WOMAN’S best friends! Aye? (thanks Flo, your “Iluminada”!)

Gosh…..I’ll always love her…..FO EVA!!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to She….grew up….!

  1. Flo says:

    Oohhh she was soooooooooo small!!! Yes, I forgot how small she used to be since I always see her so big and beautifull…….aww I miss Lila….Chris had to give her to Celso because the patio was too small and she broke a little bit of the wall…Likes trabesuras…Oh yes, I was going to tell you copycat!! But you thanked me so I wont ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Flo says:

    Oh, and I remember!! She loved to go under the cooler but now……maybe her tail ๐Ÿ˜€
    Oh, and poor thing, they have only taken her three baths in her whooolllleee life!! Gross…I know….Poor thing….Burbuja too!

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Woooah!
    Well, it’s a good thing she doesn’t have a lot of hair AND that it’s a dirt color! hahaha
    Is she messy?

  4. Sandy says:

    MAN!! Incredably cute dog. YEAH definetly.. should be WOMENS BEST FRIEND!…..oh and cats too.

  5. Windy says:

    (I raise my hand to vote) I agree!

  6. Flo says:

    Actually she doesnt look dirty at all!! Weird deshiou??

  7. yeah she actually doesn’t look dirty….! jaja
    Aaaww she was soo cute and small… now she’s soo purty and big and so elegant… just like candy!

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    I know! She looks super clean!

Leave a Reply

