My Family, my family…..

In case you didn’t know, I am part of a new family!!! My friend family! They are the most amazing teens ever, and they’re mine!!! (erm…you get the point…..right?)
And so, I shall present them to you! Our screwed family tree:

Sandy! My momma!!! (ain’t she sexy!??) She’s crazy, lovable and loves you back with a lot of love!

.

This, is Mike. He’s my bro…..but he’s also Sandy’s boyfriend/fiancΓ©……figure it out!

.

This pretty, sexy girlie is my beautiful Aunty, MARIA!!! She’s hot….and FUN!

.

This is My oldest sister, Estie! She’s very talented.

.

This beautiful lady is Stephie, she’s the second oldest. She loves Jesus and others a lot!

.

This is Nala. Beautiful, fun Nala! She’s my twin! She’s cool!

.

Then, there’s me…..you know what I am….. πŸ˜€

.

This is Feffy!
(okay, so her real name is Stephanie, but that’s too long and Stephie and Steph are already taken by the other Stephanie. So, she’s my Feffy!!!) She’s fun! And…..CWAZAY!!!

This pretty girl is the baby of the family, dear Clara!! Our pretty girl!
(sorry the picture is so small, I can’t make it bigger without it getting blurry! arghhh!)

.

This is Meggy, THE awesomest, THE coolest, THE funnest Japanese girl EVER! (oh, besides you Flo)
She’s Stephie’s daughter, MY NIECE!!!

So there you have it. It’s a crazy family, but it’s my family after all. πŸ˜€

Wanna know us? Click: http://one-weird-family.blogspot.com

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to My Family, my family…..

  1. Flo says:

    Aww such a sweet family πŸ˜€
    Meg said something about a blog for you “Family”……?

  2. Meg says:

    awwwies! Dear Aunty! I love you to bits! I’m proud to be called ur neice! LOTS OF LOVEEE!

  3. Estie says:

    aww so sweet! hahah and soo cool! hey I haven’t commented in your blog for like forever and I come in and wee so many posts :P:P lalala Love you tonss!! πŸ™‚

  4. Sandy says:

    Sweetness! I’m on windys blog!! I feel extra speciall!
    Man, we are a spacial bunch aren’t we?? haha love you darling..
    WE seriously c ouldn’t be such a family without you in it. lalla muah

  5. Windy says:

    Aww thank you all!
    Yes, I know Estie, I’m so glad your back! MUUAH!
    I’m proud to be called your aunty Meg!!
    Sandy, you are so special, never doubt that, EVER!! I wove you all!

  6. Nala says:

    hello beautifuler (if that’s a word) twin….:D I luv u………….ur post is so sweet….and yesh our family rocks!

  7. Windy says:

    Toooootally!!! Don’t gimme that! You’re just as pretty!…..we are twins ya know……..heeee

  8. Kwan says:

    Yeah its good to see you guys all rounded up and together! like really going something as a group (family),i’m just so impressed!!

  9. Jaja what a cute sexy awesome family!! I luv it!! wish I could do that with all my friends!! hehe

  10. Estie says:

    Hahah have you noticed Mikey is the ONLY guy in our fmaily :D:D hahah poor guy!

  11. Windy says:

    ha…I know! Blessed among women!

  12. Nikki says:

    Awesome family u got there, and yeah it is quite screwed up though…Sooo, am I related to you?

  13. Windy says:

    Duh! You’re my cousin!! Ha HA!

  14. Pingback: TOOOOT! | A drop of Sunshine…

  15. Pingback: 2010 in review | A Pisces World…

Leave a Reply

