Happy Birthday Amy!!!

This beautiful lady is my dear sister-in-law……AMY!!!
And today is her birthday!!!
Amy, I love you a lot, you have always been there for me and are such an encouragement.
I couldn’t have asked for a better girl to marry my big bro and become… my sister.
Truly, an example to follow!

I’m praying that this year is one of the best so far and that all of your wishes and new year resolutions come true!!!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday Amy!!!

  1. Ugh she’s sooo pretty right?? (sigh) Im soo jealous!! hehe

  2. Meg says:

    pweeeety!
    Hey I didn’t know you had an older brother…

  3. Windy says:

    Yeah, actually I have 6 half brothers and one half sister……all are older than 19 though…..

  4. yeha and there all soooo fun!! and cool!!

Leave a Reply

