Lord of the Dance/ Avatar

Lord of the Dance=OMG, if you haven’t watched it, YA HAVE TA!!!

The main guy is a little of a show of, but their dancing is a-w-e-s-o-m-e in all the meaning of the word! Irish music and dancing rocks okay? ROCKS!

Avatar was whoooosh, beyond words! The director’s imagination took it to the limit! I love the movie and the message is pretty good. (I especially like the Na’vi’s accent…..ahhhh! To die for! heee)

Well, anyway, good videos……good videos……..

Oh, and tomorrow is prayer day, so I don’t think I’ll post. But I’ll download the pictures so I can post them later! Score?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Lord of the Dance/ Avatar

  1. Flo says:

    I know!! Avatar is soooo kewl!!

  2. Kwan says:

    Isn’t it aka. “Feet of flames”? well isn’t then you need to watch that one!! its so good!! i’ve watched it like 5 times and can play it all on the snare, you really have to watch it!

  3. Kwan says:

    Hey Windy i have news well you might have seen it already but anyway there’s this video on the Echo site called “Photo memories” you should see it, its got your photo from your birthday in it too!! well there’s none of me but yeah go look! hugs and kisses!! byes!

  4. Estie says:

    OMG!!! Lord of the Dance rocks my world to the core!!! man I love them ever since i… well ever since i was 5!!! Omigosh!! πŸ˜€ and I’ve waited soo long for the music (definitely worth the wait!). Heh so funny I always fantasized being one of the dancers and dancing like that one day… haha… one day…. πŸ˜€

    Holy sh…. Kwan you seriously can play that?!! you sooo have to play for me one day SOON!! :D:D ;;) (or teach me how to play it :D) hehe

    And Avatarr!! πŸ˜€ sigh man such a great movie…. altho i was mainly looking at the plants and stuff…. so cool, nice and shiny in the darkk :D:D:D heh great graphics and great producing… I’d die to see the 3d version!! πŸ˜€ sigh …. πŸ™‚

  5. Windy says:

    AhaHA!!! Guess what Estie????
    IIII watched the 3D version!!!
    yeah….be jealous!!…..
    Heh, Love ya girleeee!!!!

  6. Windy says:

    Oh, and thanks Kwan. I’ll check it out

  7. Kwan says:

    yeah it sound fun the movie i’m still waiting for the pirated version! but for me i’d go for sound quality over visual. i have a music room(yeah the one i showed you Estie) the sound in there is sooo good and the room is sound proof!!! just the sound’s enough to picture the movie!!!yeah i’ll tell you the secret the next time we talk!! you rock girl!!!

  8. Estie says:

    Oh you guys!!! that’s sooo not fair!! Kwan has the amazing sound effect and Windy saw it 3d… how lucky both of you!! heheh

  9. 2wildwindyheart says:

    ahhhh…….I don’t have anything to say……. πŸ˜€

  10. Kwan says:

    well to look on the bright side you got to see it and i didn’t yet!!

  11. Windy says:

    Oh, you really should! But watch it in the movies!! It doesn’t have the same magic in a teeny screen and without all that super movie sound…..you gatta!

Leave a Reply

