Taaa da da duuuummmm

(Oh, those were like trumpet sounds in case you wondered……..gosh okay fine!!! I’m not perfect! How make them sound like trumpets……YOU FIGURE IT OUT!!!) 😀 heee, I love you!

Okay, so I have like……..MAJOR NEWWS!!!

#1: OMG, OMG OMG!!!! Guess what people???? I’m going to be on a upcoming Link mag!!!!!! YAAAAY (When I received their email I literally flipped! Screaming, jumping up and down and hugging everybody in sight. I mean, I didn’t expect it! You see I wrote it on myactivatedlife.com, they liked it and ahhhhh! Now I’m going to be famous! haha)

#2: We went to see some Mayan pyramids!! Real live ones! ahhhhhhhh DIIIIIEEEE!!! oh, wait…..no, I don’t think I want you to die…. so ahem!! LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!!!

#3: Aunty Luz and Dani came over!!!

#4: We went to our very first party (you know, with Family people not in your home) in 10 years!! FUN!!!

#5: Aunty Dawn is back home!!!

#6: Sorry guys, no pictures of the party, forgot the camera…..darn it! BUT there will be pictures of our outing! Prepare for some ruins!!! (aheh, I mean, really nice buildings that were burned and have decayed for centuries.) Oh, oh, and you also get to see our pretty faces… good deal aye??

#7: Vacation ends…….TOMORROW!…arrhhggg (where on earth is time going to??? Black hole??? GOSH! Like creeepy!)

#8: People are finally commenting…..and I’m soooo happy! Thanks you guys! Doesn’t take a whole lot to make a girl like me happy! (keep it up and I’ll be flying to Africa on my bubble of happiness!)

#9: It’s cold! OOOOh, my love! IT’S COLD!!!

and finally #10: I really love you guuuuys!!! (ahhhh don’t you just love #10????)

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Taaa da da duuuummmm

  1. Jaja very funny!! I think the pyramids were VERY boring!! and yes to bad you didn’t take the camera!! I danced like crazy that night!! hehe

  2. MOM says:

    Oh, Yay for youuu!!Thats soo kewl!! I will read your link testimony….or I will read it oin myactivated life.com!!

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Thank you. Florence, right?? heh, forgot again….MOM! haahaha

  4. Meg says:

    OooO! Yeshhh for sure I love #10! Loves you back!

  5. Kwan says:

    Gosh someone help her!! she’s going to die of excitement and we’ll never get to read that testimony!! i got in the Link once i didn’t know before hand so i missed out on the all the anxiety for it to be published!!! i’ll be waiting to be impressed by your work!! and yes i’ll be sure to continue to comment your very interesting blog just keep the good stuff coming!!

  6. Flo says:

    Graaahhhhhhh!!! How many times do I have to post a comment in MOM????!!!!??Oh wellllllllll

  7. Windy says:

    Yeah, I remember seing you on the Link that explained what Echo was. I was in that link too….but that was just a comment, this is like a whole testimony, that’s why I flipped…..sigh….
    Oh, I know Flo!!! You just WANT to be my mommy don’t ya???? hahaha

  8. Kwan says:

    well you got a photo too! they asked you to write one in the next issue? or they’re just going to take it from your profile? Well i’ll be sure to tell all my friends “look its my good friend Windy in the link!!,check it out peoples!!” haha! sent in photos too ok?

  9. Windy says:

    Oh, no they didn’t ask me to write it. I posted a testimony of when I went to the Cervantino, and they liked it.

  10. Kwan says:

    oh well cool anyway!can’t wait to show it off!!

Leave a Reply

