I’m so mad……..PISSED OFF!!!!

Guess what I found out today!??? Florence didn’t really dye her hair……SHE DIN’T EVEN CUT IT!!! GOSHHHHh!!!!!!

To think, TO THINK!!! I trusted you………….humph!!!!

Still, I love you, as weird and unfair as it would seem…….I still do……..I think……..

Oh, and so that you don’t feel THAT bad……you inspired this post!

Ta daaaa!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’m so mad……..PISSED OFF!!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Aha!! Good I thought you hated me or something!! Oh and my mom said not to write Pissed off, she said something about not being “Ladylike” And stuff, you know, “Ladies,” “Ladies,” hahha…..anyway…its was just a joke 😦

  2. Naaw I don’t hate you…..am very angry at you……..but don’t hate you……..Muuah!

  3. Flo says:

    Oh, phew!! Muah!:*

  4. Jajajajaja your mum is sooooooo funny!! Tell her I reaaaeaaeaealllyy miss her!!

  5. Windy says:

    Huh? Who? Sarah??

  6. Windy says:

    Why is she funny?

  7. Windy says:

    Oh, OOOOH! I get it…….

Leave a Reply

