Christmas Eve, oh Christmas Eve!!!

Okay, so as you can guess from the title….this post is about our Christmas “part ay!!”

This post is also a special post…..want to know why???

Well, besides the obvious, this here post is my #100th post!!! Yay!

Thanks to all of you my dear viewers, I love you tonsies!!!

Annie, Lynette, Ale and Misty!!! Oh, and our fancy food and table!

.

ANNIE!!! Oh, beautiful Annie….

.

Lena!!! Our very own personal barbie.

.

Alex, Lena and Sunny!!! Oh, and the candles!! (ehhh, cornyyy!!)

.

Me and Misty

.

Annie, Ale, Misty and Me! FUN!!

.

I wonder…..?

.

Sisters, the cousin and the……girl…..ahem, Lynette…..sorry….

Oh, and Sunny has this crazy thing about not liking or putting on makeup…….YOU”LL REGRET IT I TELL YOU!!!…..

.

Annie: Uhhh! I’m Stuffed!!; Me: Hmmmm? Who goes there??….:O hot guy??…; Sunny: SUGAR HIIIIGH!!!; Misty: Prince, oh prince, COME TO ME!!; Ale: Vut?? Uuu, Im guing to give hur a kiss! (oh, she’s talking with her lips puckered, in case you wondered…..) Lynette: Hi! It’s only Jesus and our sexy bodies!

Um yeah, we were supposed to have sexy poses….

.

Mom and Dad

Misty, Ale! (Big clap for my cool photo!!)

.

hi!

.

Merry Christmas 2009!!!!

Oh….my……God……..we’re old!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Christmas Eve, oh Christmas Eve!!!

  1. Meg says:

    You look soooo pweety Windy! Makes me happy to see you all pretty!(I mean you are always pretty but when you look like that…dang….that right there is HOT! )
    Oh and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that purple dress Misty(is that her name?) is wearing! Soooo cute! I wants!

  2. Windy says:

    Hahaha, thanks Megs!!! Muuuah!
    I know right?? SUper cute! You’ll have to come to try it on!

  3. Flo says:

    Aww man you guyyyysss!!! I really dont like dressing up and stuff…….just like Sunny…..:) Misty I must admit you look gorgeous!!(And vain πŸ˜‰ Though that dress you wear quite a bit πŸ™‚ Just like my favorite shirt….remember? And Annie you look so Cuteeee!!! Windy, the Hottest of the family!! hahahaha Sunny looks so purty without the makeup and stuff……she looks natural πŸ™‚ and AUNTY GABY AND UNCLE STEVEN!!! I havent seen your faces in ages!! Finnally I get to see a picture of you!!

  4. Windy says:

    Yeah, but she would look prettier with makup!!!
    These are a few pics of her……out of all I took of her……she would kill me if I post them

  5. Kwan says:

    Is that all the people in you home? and the 5th and 6th photo looks like you had too much to eat and that you’ll be sick in the morning!!Hey and for Lynette’s sake for fame (rolls eyes)please pass on that Lynette is the best looking!!oh wait this is Windy’s blog……right!! she needs the spot light,you look as good as usual i guess (funny i’m the only guy here saying it) (think ,think) a big hand to you for the 100th post (you’d better beat your record next year!!)

  6. Windy says:

    :o!!! Did you just call me fat!??!?!?
    AHHHHHHH!

  7. Windy says:

    Yeah, Lynette is cool!

  8. Txs Meg I luv that dress that’s why I like wearing it because I think it looks good on me FLO!! don’t you guyz?!?!? And you should totally come!! You seem like a super awesome person!! (just like Linnet) And I’ll let you use my dress as much as you want!!! And oh pooh!! Windy isn’t hot!! She’s just pretty… annie is gorgeous and sunny is pretty but simple… not at all like windy… she’s a different type of pretty…

  9. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Whatever Misty……I’m hot, okay???
    Hahaha πŸ˜›

  10. Uuumm no your not! Sry but you can never judge yourself.. only other people can!! But… sometimes there wrong… like in this case…
    JA! So there!!

  11. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Whatever, whatever, WHATEVER!!!!

  12. Oh c’mon you know I’m TOTALLY right ok??!?!?!

  13. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Huh? Wait!!!
    Is this Misty or Sunny???
    I think it’s you Misty but it has Sunny’s email……so I’m not sure…….

  14. Sandy says:

    Awesome! everyone looks too puurty!:) Love how you’re all dressed! And Windy you’re hot, sexy, beautiful, and gorgeous! okkk!! and thats my opinion of you ;;). so there lallaal

  15. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Awww, thank yoU!

  16. Windy says:

    Gosh, I look sorta creepy in that red dress…….very vamparish……ahhh!

  17. Stephanie says:

    haha! yeah love the look! Ughh how can you ppl?? don’t you see they’re all beautiful! (rolls eyes) :-* Don’t know, I can never box in someones beauty in a few words, there is so much to one person that…its almost impossible. πŸ˜€ So beautiful is good πŸ˜›

  18. Nala says:

    man..i dono if people said it before..but ur dress is so buutiful, i wanna just steal it of u! and red looks good on u:)

  19. Windy says:

    hahaha, I’d better hide it when you come to visit then!!!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

