It’s…..over…

Christmas 2009, in a blink of an eye, has vanished……..gone!!!!

I can’t belive it!!! Can you??? All the preparing, decorations, the waiting, is …over…..

Arrrgh!! If time keep flying by as it has, I shall just, DIE!!! DIE I tell you!!!! Sigh…….. Cuz if it keeps at it I’ll be 100 before you know it…FREAKY!!!

But I am still alive, so I guess I shall just have to live with it.

Man! I forgot to do paint a little clay figurine…….

I guess I’ll have to wait, for next Christmas…

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s…..over…

  1. Flo says:

    I know right? Bam its over like that! I only wish that every day would be a Christmas!

  2. Kwan says:

    Now you get to strengthen your arms again by taking all the decor down!!! when do you anyway?

  3. Stephanie says:

    Yeah being 100 before you know it..I get that feeling.
    But who knows, we might just be flying around! πŸ˜› It could be a mighty good thing to be that old πŸ˜› which isn’t much after all…yeah. Aliens πŸ™‚
    Oooh let it ALWAYS BE CWIISMAAS!!

Leave a Reply

