Oh, OH!!!

I got a present everybody!!! A present under our tree everybody!!!! Wan’t to see it??? PSSH!! Well, of course you do!! 😛

Don’t you just love it!!!????? DIIIIEEEE!!!! Isn’t Santa so cute!???? FREAK OUT!!!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOUUUUU!!!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Oh, OH!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Omgsh!! I know who got you!! It must be??? Hmmm I will just guess from the handwriting ok? Because I am the master at discerning the handwriting from a person I have never met before :)….Dont get mad at me if I am right ok? Oh Shoudl I guess??IT IS….. THE KUNG FU MASTER!!!!! OR CIELO??? OHhhhh I dunnno…..you can guess!

  2. Meg says:

    Oooh tell us what was in it!!

  3. Flo says:

    Yes, yes!! Tell us whats in it!

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    I just opened it today. I’ll post a post about it!!!
    Oh, and it was Lynette!!!

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    SOrry Flo, you’re powers didn’t work this time…….

  6. Flo says:

    Aw, man I was awesomely right at guessing who got who in the papers over here !!! I knew jp got me I knew David got Angel I knew Katrina got Esteban I thought Esteban got Johnny, and he did, I thought Natalie J. got David..I was right….etc etc………I guess my powers were just Exausted from using them in our home 😉

  7. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Hmm, yeah, don’t use your brain too much!

  8. Flo says:

    Muahaha…….do you know what that means? No school is what that means >:)

    ]:)

  9. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Oh, pleeeaaase!

  10. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Oh, pleeeaaase! You’re smarter than that!

  11. Kwan says:

    And i thought Santa forgot all about you? would you look at that!!

  12. Windy says:

    Psssh! It wasn’t Santa! …….far from it….

Leave a Reply

