Did you know….?

Add the question “Did you know” before each sentence.

  • That in ….78 days…. I’ll be ….gulp….16!!!
  • It is only 4 days till Christmas!
  • We are going to go to get presents….:D
  • That Jesus loves you?
  • I want to sing like Selene Dione.
  • I finally know what I want for Christmas.
  • I want to finish writing my book.
  • I want to start a really serious, heavy-duty, exercise program.
  • I am trying to drink more water…..more than half a cup a day…..like…I used too….
  • I want there to be a teen camp…..SOOON!!!
  • I really like the Twilight books.
  • Everybody in my family got the present for their person….except….me
  • We had a show yesterday and today.
  • We saw a Christmas movie yesterday.
  • I cried…..yesterday…..movie…..very touching…..
  • I am like, seriously getting waaaay to sentimental…..
  • I want to drink coffee
  • My sister is watching as I write my post.
  • I want….need…..new shoes…..(I know….girly….)
  • I want to see my cousins and uncles.
  • I want to see my friends…..NOW!!!!
  • I love Jesus! heh
  • I really want to get into a dancing class.
  • I think playing basketball is cool.
  • I really need to read a new book.
  • I want to learn how to play the piano, like super good.
  • I’m glad I don’t have to shave my face. (Like guys do when they grow up)
  • I’m glad I can shave my legs. (Not like guys that cant….unless they are weird)
  • I have no idea why I’m writing these random things.
  • We saved lots of souls today.
  • We are going to have dinner soon, QUESADILLAS!!! Yum! Sigh…..
  • That quesadillas remind me of Juarez.
  • I miss Juarez….(I know…….weeeeeirdddd….)
  • I want to be flexible.
  • I need to stand up straight
  • Standing up straight is really hard for me.
  • I feel like Quasimodo
  • I want to make up this super cool, heavy song.
  • I need to end this post……NOW!
About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Did you know….?

  1. Jess Miller says:

    Great post. I really found alot of value in what you shared. Keep it up!

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Thank you.
    Who are you Jess Miller?

  3. Meg says:

    am I one of those “Friends” you want to see NOW?? *grins*
    I love you lots Windy Windy~! xoxox

  4. Kwan says:

    Hey Windy you like Twilight too? oh gosh i so love it!,i have them as all audio books(i bet you get the privilege to smell the paper as you read ,no fair!!) i’ve seen both films too, and did you know the 3rd part is already finished now and their making the 4th part? well i’m going on a road trip soon so you won’t be seeing me around your blog (could be good) and i won’t be back till past Christmas so here’s my Merry Christmas to you (you get it early or you can just not read it till the 25th!!)

    Merry Christmas Windy!! by hearing all you’ve done for the Lord i’m sure He’ll give you His blessings a hundred times more than what you really deserve!!I toast to your happiness, health,needs and wishes ( and for you to get a bf!! snicker,snicker!! too much “bravado”)nice having you as friend and comrade and that we’ll be friends for many more years!! hope you have a wonderful Christmas time and that you enjoy the holiday!!! Merry Christmas!!!Feliz Navidad!!!่ สุขสันต์วันคริสต์มาส!!!(that’s in Thai)

  5. Oh yeah, Windy you miss Juarez??Cause three ppl went in our house day before yesterday!! Thankfully Uncle Josue scared them of 🙂 Oh yeah I had a cup and a half of decaff yesterday 🙂 Not as good as coffee or maybe it is..but better than nothing 🙂

  6. Windy says:

    Yes Meg, of course you are one of those friends!! muuah!

    Answer to Kwan: Yes I read almost all of them except Eclipse. I also saw both movies, though I liked New Moon a LOT better than the first one….that one I didn’t really like…..
    Thanks! Merry Christmas to you too!

    Florence!!! WHAT DO YOU MEAN 3 PEOPLE GOT INTO THE HOUSE???? Like to rob or something??

  7. oh yeah we’ve been having coffee with milk quite a few times…
    OMG!! freaky!! 3 ppl!! like to rob or what?? (i know i know i asked the same question as windy… but im curios to!!)

  8. Nikky says:

    Ha, good post!
    OMG what happened Flo!?
    I know like 2 people already asked the same question but I just thought i’d repeat it to add to the Drama!

  9. Pingback: TOOOOT! | A drop of Sunshine…

Leave a Reply

