POSADA!!!

Yesterday was the posada (Christmas party) for all of our friends. It was a super success! The food was good, the show came out great and we all had lots of fun! Oh, oh! And we also prayed with all of them to recieve Jesus! Yay!

Well, anyway, here are some pictures of the event! ……I know you will like them! 😀

The yummy cakes I decorated.

.

Christmas tree, oh Christmas tree…..!

.

Dawn!!

.

Oh buen Jesus!

And this shall be continued as I need to go get ready for another show!

Okay, so here I am am…….back as you can see.

Que puedo darle?

.

Piñata!!!

.

Hi Annie!

.

Hi!

Amazing wanna be Indian Lynette!

.

Me…..also an Indian wanabe

.

CANDY!!!

.

Decorations………

And that’s it for now.

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to POSADA!!!

  1. Flo says:

    Oh,Oh I would pick the strawberry cake 🙂

  2. Windy says:

    I know!! I did! 😀

  3. Kwan says:

    Their butter cakes right? whats the other fruit you put on it? one is strawberries whats the other? I think the platters make the cake look good!! and those costumes didn’t you wear them last year too?

  4. Kwan says:

    And look your the lead singer!!!!( I wonder why!!)

  5. Windy says:

    The other fruit was peach. Dry peach…..pretty nasty…..

  6. Kwan says:

    Hey Meg i didn’t think you were stalking me?? how did you know i was Windy’s friend?quite a coincidence that i’d meet you here(are you sure your not stalking me??) sorry about not being so clear about my “comments” thanks for the reminder!! and if your wondering, I almost added everyone, out of all those only 4 of them didn’t want to be friends( once you live in a small home with only your family, you’ll understand the “want to have friends” it can get quite lonely) anyway nice talking to you again Meg. Merry Christmas!!!

  7. Windy says:

    Well you see, she has been my friend longer and has been reading my blog longer. So when she saw your comments she asked me if you were “THAT” Kwan.

  8. Kwan says:

    And now that she knows its “THIS” Kwan,what’s she saying now? You see i knew her and her clique so.. (i don’t really know the story) but looks like they didn’t like me in contact with the rest of the group so..yeah not a happy ending ,anyway you don’t mind me knowing Esther and a few others right?

  9. uhum!… di you forget somethin’ my dearest sister?!?! like…
    I DID THOSE DECORATIONS!!! (thank you thank you your all sooo sweet those applauses make me sooo happy!!) (hehe)

  10. Nikky says:

    Oh looks like fun, probably we will not be having a posada due to the intense outreach….among other things.
    Anyways, what song were you singing..?
    You look so beautiful and gorgeous! ahhh
    You would definately not make a very good indian…sry
    but…i had to tell the truth! (INNOCENT FACE)

  11. Windy says:

    (Pouts)…I wanted to be an Indian……..whaaaaaaaaaa!!!

    Oh yes, and for all of you, MISTYYYYY did those decorations…….(happy?)

  12. Windy says:

    Oh, and the song was the one of “Oh, buen Jesus”

  13. Meg says:

    ummm ehem ehem…..I do N.O.T. stalk you. And umm…nvm…ignor…

    Windy you look oh so cute in the pic! Meggy loves you and ur pweetiness tonzies! Merry Christmas beautiful~!xoxox

  14. Thank you! Merry Christmas to you too sexy!!! Love ya!!

  15. Windy says:

    Oh, and thanks Meg! You’re so pretty too!

  16. Kwan says:

    Nobody comes back here anymore,but yeah sorry about it thanks i appreciate your advise but i do want her to answer anyway keep posting your really good!!i’ll look forward to your next interesting story.

  17. Nala says:

    wowie..i made a new decision..i am going to visit u..we can hang out be crazy and have fun…and then when i leave (cuz i have to get back to school and all that junk) i will take all ur awesome dresses!

  18. Windy says:

    Aww man! That would be awesome!!…….EEEEE except the part where you take all my dresses!!! hahaha

Leave a Reply

