Random post….

Okay well, for starters: I used to absolutely hate the word random and anybody that used it…..I thought it was just plain…..weird…..and sounded……bad. But hey! We all learn amen? And I learned what random means ….SO! Let’s continue.

  • I have been decorating ALL day today! (Big clap for me!!!) Fun, but I’m exhausted……time for some close eye!
  • If any of you guys want some super shoulders and upper arms, try decorating. Uh huh, you heard me!
  • And if you want some super obleates, (whatever! AB muscles okay?) do some serious mopping….I’m serious!
  • I wish my eyes were blue. (Heh, told you it was random!)
  • I want to take a shower.
  • I really need to redecorate my room.
  • Tomorrow is our Posada! EEEEEEEEE!! (Like, freak out okay?)
  • I have no idea what I want for Christmas……. (any ideas anyone? :D)
  • I want to go on this heavy-duty exercise program, sigh……..starting is …..hard……. (BUT I SHALL DO IT! AMEN?) HALLELUJAH!!! (heh, sounding like an old preacher here!!! Like Helloooo!!??)
  • I feel like being so Fresa! šŸ˜›
  • Lynette is so cool!
  • I think we rock! (Ahem “we” as in I, me and myself! heheheh! Jk. )
  • I want to go to dancing lessons.
  • Tomorrow we’re going to the movies….yay!
  • Fluffy is SERIOUSLY getting on my nerves! (ruff, Ruff, RUff, RUFf, RUFF!!! …..NOT GOOD!)
  • I want a …. CENSORED …..(Not that I don’t want you to know, but it’s none of your business okay?)
  • I talked to Megsi today! (…….or was that yesterday?……)
  • I DON”T WANT TO BE 16!!!! …gulp…..
  • I REALLY WANT A TEEN CAMP!!!! (Please Lord?)
  • I miss my friends……sigh…..
  • I deserve a Shiner prize. BIG TIME! šŸ˜€
  • I want to learn how to play the piano, drums and congas! (okay, so if you may know, I want to learn the piano because it is just so relaxing, the congas because I love how they sound, and the drums because honestly, picture this: Me sitting in front of a stage, drumsticks in hand, tooootally rocking out, AND being a girl…….PSHHH! Just too cool man!)
  • I am soo happy! Now I can curl my hair with these hair curlers that I couldn’t before cuz my hair was to long, AND I can do myself a french twist…….(French accent) bwut I’m NUTE Fwench whokay?
  • I’m seriously falling in love………with JESUS!!! (HA! Gotcha there!)
  • I love my room, house, and sisters, mom, dad, friends, etc.
  • AND I got to go to bed.Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā  HA!!!

SEE YA!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Random post….

  1. Meg says:

    Oh yes! I did talk to you! It was a lot of fun! hehe… and you getting frustrated that it was taking forever for the pictures to load and all!
    Next time we’re calling okay>? Oh and you have to look all nice for me so you will SHOW me ur cam! (I mean is there a day you donT look nice? ) so it won’t be so hard..*grins*
    Love you lots Windy! *hugs you tightly* Smooochies!

  2. Kwan says:

    A totally random post but with just enough “salt” to make good. And you even agree with me about the French look!!! you really want to drum i’m a drummer too( a real one!!) and a snare drummer (you know,in those marching bands) so if you really want to(questioning look on my face) then i’m at your sever ( 24/7!! in advertiser’s tone) hey and today i was out caroling and we stopped at a mall ( to see the manager) and in the sports section was……. you!!!! well not really but almost identical i was like ” hold on is that…..no its against all logic” well it was quite a surprise!!!!

  3. ahahaha whoops…..I almost always use the word random šŸ™‚ anyway…I CANT BELEIVE IT YOU ARE ALMOST 16!! U will need a boyfriend soon šŸ˜‰

  4. Windy says:

    Answer ti Meg: Yes! You would be surprised, there are days when I look hideous, and YES! we toooootally have to talk!!!!

    Answer to Kwan: Hahaha, nooooooo I didn’t say I was French! I even specifically said I was not Fwench!! šŸ˜€ Cool, I have also got this friend of mine who playes drums, (he lives her in Mexico) and he was teaching me some.

    Answer to Flo: I KNOW!!!! You almost made me loca!!! And yes, I think I will need a boyfriend soon, but all in the Lord’s timing….Someone handsome, nice, someone who will be close by, loves the Lord, (and all those Bf requirements.)

Leave a Reply

