Today…..was A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!

Well whew, today was like, BUSY in all the sense of the word!!!

I woke up (DUH!!) ate breakfast, almost, ALMOST fell asleep in devotions. (I mean, I struggled to keep those eyelids of mine open, BIG TIME!) After that was (of course) school time, MATH!!! Whoooo…….well, today wasn’t to bad, and I didn’t get stuck at all! Yay me! Ahem, so after like, one hour of school I had to take my mom and my sister (Misty) for a haircut of their own! Aaaand since I was the only one that knew where that place was (of my family) I had to go with them! (Angel’s courus) ahhhh!

Anyway, their haircut came out good too! So, ahem, after that we ate and I had QT. After that I was with my sisters on the trampoline and here is where the pictures come into the picture! HA!!!

Well, before I get into it, I also took care of Dylan (aawwww my smochies!!!) for like, and hour or so, had dinner and came to write on my blog! …….huh……weird, now the day doesn’t really seem all that, erm, busy…….

Oh, well, here are some pics of the trampoline that were just to awesome to not post!

Erm….my sisters will probbly kill me….but oh well…

.

Rrrrawwww!

.

Rocking out!

.

Ahhhh, my freako face! Just a keeper! A KEEPER I TELL YOU!

.

Ha HA! Misses Guru!! BEAT THAT! HA!

So with this I shall end my post! Love ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today…..was A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!!

  1. Kwan says:

    HAHA!!! These are the craziest pictures on this blog!!!I really hope your sisters do something to you!!!(this is all in your house right?)

  2. Flo says:

    Ahahahaha, like um, FUNNY….rocking out pics background? hehehehe you look funny 🙂

  3. Errmmmmm. … they probably will……

    O know right Flo? I just couldn’t stop laughing at myself when I saw that “guru” picture…..hahahaha………….
    Ahem.

  4. ahahahah right….this time you are not lying…they are keepers!

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    :O! Like, heloooo!? When do I lie?

  6. Meg says:

    Such funnn! I remember visiting my cousins when I was small and umm they would go to trampoline classes..and I would tag along and yeah the teacher would tech me as well. It was so much funnnn! mann…so not fair you guys have one in your yard! I gatta go visit now huh?

  7. Windy says:

    TOTALLY!!!

Leave a Reply

