HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESTIE!!!

To a fun, crazy, naughty girl……..

May this year be one of the best so far!!! Happy last year of being a teen! Love ya!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESTIE!!!

  1. Kwan says:

    Hey ,you didn’t answer me yet about your name!! how old is she turning anyway?

  2. Oh, yeah, sorry.
    My name really isn’t Gabriela, that is my mom’s name and my email used to be hers so…….

  3. Kwan says:

    Oh i get it!! its a very nice name really,it matches your face and it just so “out-of-a-book”. just to bad its not yours( umm Windy is nice too of course!!) it has a very “breezy feel to it, it kind of has a relax to it ( don’t really know why!!)

    I just found out you had another blog… ( why need two?)

  4. Kwan says:

    Hey i’m not sure if you’ve seen it yet but anyway did you see the movie “Nothing like the holidays”? its really good ( cus they speak in Spanish!!) you should check it out

    I just love the style of music of the Latin people ( reggae, jazz,folk,swing,cha,cha,cha etc.) a real masterpiece these music styles!! i’m learning how to play it now( yeah i srill have the Christmas song to learn too,( roll eyes) I self study of course!! do you have any albums in those grooves? anyway thanks!!!

  5. I know right?? Latin music ROCKS!!!
    No…..I don’t have any….

  6. Kwan says:

    too bad just thought you would have some at least( well if you have anyone you know or something could you ask? just if you by accident bump into the knowledge or something like that just give me a heads up ok? thanks anyway!!! are you going to post something about your roadtrip? (looking forward to seeing it!!!)

  7. Estie says:

    awww thaanksss Windyy!! I love u sooo muchh!! man, i didn’t even know u had a blog!!! :O:O you sholud have told mee… :P:P i would have commented on this beforeee… gee I love u you awesome pal! mwah stay cool 4 Jesus! 🙂

    :O:O:O I’m still gonna be a “teen”…. until I’m twenty… you know… literally eight-teen, nine-teen… you know :P:P (this is me getting freaked out cause next year I will in fact be a legal adult whaaahhh **panick attack!)
    Mwahh!!

  8. Windy says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry…..I thought I had…….:D
    I know right…..freeeaaaky!!

Leave a Reply

