This is freaky……

Geesh! I mean really! Where has time gone??? We are already at December 9..2000….9!! ARGHHH! This is like, MAJOR!!  Christmas is in 16 days, the end of 2009 is in 22 days, and In exactly 90 days I am going to be…..gulp…..(squeaky voice) sixteen!! Not to mention, I have to finish 10th grade by then, eeeeeeeeee!!!
Whoosh! Gosh, well I’ll have to stop on my freaked-out-state for now…….and posting it, because I need to go have dinner…..the last dinner of Dec. 9 2009…….. aaaahhhhhhhh!

OKAY THIS HAS GOT TO STOP!!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is freaky……

  1. Kwan says:

    Wooohooo!!! I’m finally the first to comment on a post( oops!! but i still need to “back track” and comment on all the rest!!)

    Wow you got it all calculated!! i just started reading from your XVth birthday soon your going to be 16 ( goodness me your catching up!!) i feel like I’ve known you for my whole life!!!! just reading through year 2009!!! to think about it ” A thousand years are as one day and a day is as a thousand years” Rev. something:something i forgot!!!

  2. Kwan says:

    When you said “because I need to go have dinner…..the last dinner of Dec. 9 2009…….. aaaahhhhhhhh!” it made me think of a quote that i made up some time ago or wtv you call it “prepare your life for a century,but live each day as if your last”. just thought it ties in with what you had to say.

  3. Kwan says:

    Oh dear!! my comments are longer then your post!! i’d better stop here!!

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Hahaha, isn’t that the truth! Days are whooshing by!

Leave a Reply

