OUR FIRST CHRISTMAS SHOW!!!!!

Well, as you can tell about the title, this post is going to be about our Chrismtas show! (whata’ news flash huh?)

Well, it was in a hospital, super hot, we had to preform in the teeniest space…….ever !We didn’t do our 4 best songs (because of space and time….) BUUUUUT enough of looking on the dark side okay?? It really actually was pretty great. Everybody loved us (oh….yeah!!) we had super yummy food, the puppets didn’t fall off the stage, and most importantly ….. ALL THE KIDS PRAYED!!! TYJ!!!

It was very, very, very, very, very, (aaaaaahhhhh exhales….) FUN!!

The Delicias Home singing group

.

Psshhh! We’re just so cool!

.

I just like this picture cuz Lena looks so awesome!

.

The C-mas story (I painted the donkey!!)

.

Two little girls that helped in “Que puedo darle?” (what can I give him?) song.

.

All the bunch of us!!

.

Our Show Group!! Sigh…what’a awesome team huh?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to OUR FIRST CHRISTMAS SHOW!!!!!

  1. Flo says:

    ahaha I can see that as clowns all of u are smiling 😉 heheh…..woah yeah I was wondering what u guys were going to do about the costumes………we are using the ones with the green pants and red vest…remember??

  2. Flo says:

    woah, woah is that guy with the guitar…..Uncle Mark????

  3. Windy says:

    Yeah, I remember those costumes…..
    Yes, that’s Mark!

  4. Flo says:

    ahahahah Yeah I thought so! And who took my awesome place as Joseph????

  5. niki says:

    Soo coool Lena is my gorgeous and Noela is my luv and tory is my coolio

  6. niki says:

    And u are cousini

  7. niki says:

    But im sure you guys did a super job!

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Hahaha! Cool! I’m a cousini!! AWESOME!!! You are my precious cousinita!!

  9. Flo says:

    ahahaha Misty better have done a good job!!!

  10. Kwan says:

    Your costumes have a nice Latin feel to it!!! and the Mexican flag belt is just such a classic!!!just wondering about the white dots on your faces what are they for?

  11. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Oh, actually those are blue flowers, and noses. We are clowns!

  12. Angel dise que porque Annie se corto el pelo??

Leave a Reply

