I love my birthday boy!!!

That’s right, it’s Christmas time and it is around this time of the year that you really think about all the different sacrifices and how much love Jesus has for each one of us! Devotions today was a praise audio which really made me feel all warm and cozy just thinking about my love!! Sigh…… isn’t he just awesome! I could squish Him to bits!!!
I’m still not sure what exactly to do for him during his birthday, but I’m sure I’ll come up with some good ideas. Christmas ’tis the season to be jolly amen??? So let’s get off our buts and celebrate it the right way! Make someone else happy! Jesus, others and you spells……….that’s right! J-O-Y!! So thinking about it, the presents that Jesus loves the most are souls and good deeds for others, so lets fill up his stockings with all of those goodies!!!

Anyway, speaking of Christmas and fun, here are some pictures we took while putting up our Christmas Tree! Hope you like ’em!!

Sunny, putting up the C-mas tree!

.

Putting up the Christmas Tree!

.

Foolishness…….

.

Lena and me putting on the christmas lights (heee, like my butt???)

.

Lena, hiding from the camera…and Sunny

.

.

Me, aahhh! I look fat…..

.

The end result!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I love my birthday boy!!!

  1. Flo says:

    cool! The tree looks awesome! DID U CUT YOUR HAIR???!!!

  2. Windy says:

    Yep, now it’s all short like Sunny’s! I look awesome no??

  3. Flo says:

    yeah u do!!In fact u look like this girl in a movie I saw recently 🙂 maybe I should cut my hair….

  4. Flo says:

    are u sure u cut ur hair??? Cause in the christmas show ones…ur hair is long…did u like do the show..cut ur hair…decorate??/

  5. Windy says:

    Heh, no I was joking……..but I am thinking of cutting it that short….. me like it!!!

  6. Flo says:

    ahahaha I squeezed it out of you! I knew you were lying all the time!!!!Yeah I think you should!!

  7. niki says:

    NOOOO don’t cut you’re hair…come on, lets be faithful like florence to the long fashion!
    well nvm, i just don’t agree. You’re tree looks nice, its fake right!? Yes I do like your butt! jk and you don’t look fat!

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Awww, thanks Nikky!
    But why not??? I mean, Flo is cutting her hair too……

  9. Kwan says:

    Your house is lovely and all so Christmasy!!! i particularly love the the designs on your door way arch( nastfuly artistic!!)! it does really look like you cut your hair except that in the photo of you “questioning” the viewers about your butt ( I don’t think i’ll need to comment on it!!) you can see it tied in a bun. a total “visual foolery.” and about the “fat” if you think that is fat then what is “slim”? cus anything less is scrawny!!
    umm.. that’s just my side of the coin.

  10. 2wildwindyheart says:

    hahahaha

  11. Angel calls Lena popis!!!He is sooooo mean!!!

  12. I know! Sheesh! Oh yeah Nikky I will probably cut my hair…do you disaprove?

  13. 2wildwindyheart says:

    hahahaahahah HA!!! You’re asking….Nikky….for…….permission???……

Leave a Reply

