I am soooooooo HAPPY!!!!!!……again…….

Excitement fills the air people!!! I can do this awesomely Arc (half back flip) thingy that I have been wanting to do my whoooole entire, utter life! I mean, FREAK OUT!!! Yay!!!!!!

Heh, forgive my excitement, it’s just that this is one thing ticked off of my “have-to-do- in-this life” list that just makes the blue more blue……the red more red…….ehhh, you get the picture……..

Anyway, anther reason of why I was soooo happy is that it just took 2 days for me to learn it!!! (not two WHOLE days of course…..) I feel…….accomplished…..actually I could probably just die right here and now and be utterly happy……..sigh…… but for my love for you and Jesus and the lost souls out there in the world, I shall continue on living. Sigh…..Don’t you just love me???? 😀

Anyway, I’ll  be posting a video I did of that on my other blog: http://winnie-pooh-4u.blogspot.com so you can watch me do one of the things that makes me happy right now.

Hmmm, I think I’ll try a backflip next week………

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am soooooooo HAPPY!!!!!!……again…….

  1. Flo says:

    ahahaha now I see how happy you were, when you told me in skype that you did it!you even posted it in your blog!!

  2. Meg says:

    Oooh Windy Windy…how I love you so! MUAH!

Leave a Reply

