My new room!

I bet you are all dying to see it! Right?

Before I show you the pics let me describe it a little, okay?

So, there is the main house right? Then there is this little, like bungalow apartment sorta thing. Okay so you go into the apartment, pass the kitchen, mini livingroom, and right to the left of the door going into the main room are these steep, metal black stairs that lead up …. to my room! Okay, so once I get up there I have to either kneel or bend over since the only part I can stand up at is this little window thingy, the rest of the time I can’t get up to reach my full hight. It is our little “hobbit room” just that instead of being in the ground, it’s on the top! I mean, just DIE of excitement! heh

This is facing the living room. (the stair is at the bottom on the right)

.

This is my cool bed and bedsheet!

.

Again, my simply awesome bed…..

.

My cool (at least 20-year-old) t china set and seashell

.

My little dust catcher… heeee

And well, as little Posh used to say………

DAT IT!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My new room!

  1. Flo says:

    Um, your room would be the nicest tidiest room in the whole house if it would be like a hobbit house, Hmph you got it wrong!!!!!!!!Meheheh jk I have my bed with two little shelves by it and I like it, I like alot!!So Sunny, Misty, and Annie have a room for themselves right??

  2. Stephanie says:

    aw it’s such a pretty, warm lil place. Makes me wanna be a hermit :D..there.

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Yeah, Sunny, Misty and Annie share a room…..I’ll have to post pics of it later…….
    What did I get wrong???

  4. Meg says:

    Oooh WIndy!! Makes me want to go steal your room…!! or I don’t mind sharing…tehehehe! Love you!!
    P.S. and when I do go and see you someday…I’m so ganna stay in ur room with you!! 😉

  5. Flo says:

    Ahahaha nuthings wrong just that……..just that……….aw I dunno how to explain it………….

  6. Flo says:

    oh yeah, I said jk…….soooo nuting is wrong with it cause I was jk!!

  7. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Ooooh, okay…whew!

Leave a Reply

