Hmmmmmmmm………….

Gosh! I really don’t have anything to post about! …….isn’t that like, WEIRD??? (considering it’s me, yeah, I guess….)

Ummm, so I shall I go ahead and tell you what I did today?

I……..

Got up (LATE!!! YIKES!!)

Made my breakfast in record time

Barely made it to devotions in time…whew!! (oh, so that you know the reason for my panic, people that are late do double dishes in the night! EEEE!!!)

Did my JJT, (cleaned the pool area)

Got ready for school

Did school (Science, oh yeah!! Aren’t atoms, molecules, compounds, etc. just the coolest thing EVER?)

Had recess (checked my email)

Back to school

Went for lunch….IIII don’t think you want to know what we had……..

Did lunch dishes with Lena

Had quiet time

Practiced for the show (whooo!)

Jumped in the trampoline (Sleeping Giant anybody?)

Went back to the house,

Got this computer

took it to my room

AND HERE I AM!!!

What I probably will do later on…..

Go to the main house

Eat dinner

Help on dishes

Have Bruni’s cake (it’s her b-day!)

Come back, maybe be on my comp. for a lil more

Put on my pajamas

Pull back my sheets

AND…go to bed!

EXCITING! Don’t ya think?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hmmmmmmmm………….

  1. Flo says:

    Aw come on, tell us what you ate for lunch…pretty please??Um I perfer Social Studies……..How is Sunny doing in her school?And I am almost done with my school!!Yay the only thing that is left is my nightmare…………….LANGUAGE ARTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!O.k. I know you like it but I definitly dont!! And guess what???(Totall change of subject) In Japan where Joanie lives they got……….17,000 PIZZAS!!!AHHHHHH!!!!!Thats TONZ!!!Well after that totally awesome news…………..I gatta go………

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Ummmmm, by now I forgot……..it was something pretty yucky though………..
    Sunny is doing pretty good, of course it is a little difficult since she really doesn’t know a lot of English……
    Congrats!!
    Yeah, I know, about the pizzas, Meg told me…….crazy!!!

Leave a Reply

