More pictures of our mountain day!

As any person knows, every owner of something (or whatever) has to keep his (her) customers happy! Sooo since some people (ahem, pointing my finger to FLORENCE!) have just been dying to see some pictures, well FINE! I’ll post them!

(heheh, don’t worry, I was going to post them anyway…..whether you liked it or NOT!) whoa! So that sounded fierce! GRRRRRRR! I have decided to today be a grumpy old lion…..es!

Okay, I think I’m going to shut up now, please ignore me and enjoy these pictures.

Yeah, ahem, so this is Misty’s photography for you!

(heheh, jk. she sneezed when she took this pic. hahaha sorry, it was just quite funny…)

Some of us who climbed all the way to the top of the “mounhill”

Our dirty selves after fallding down that mounhill!

Memo! (no kidding! That’s his real name….though for me he will always be my Nemo!

Well, folks, sorry to be a party pooper, but I reeeeaaally need to take a shower and I don’t have anymore pictures anyway! HA HA!

See ya! Love ya! Miss ya! and all the Ya’s there are!

 

 

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More pictures of our mountain day!

  1. Flo says:

    Ah!!YAY!!FINNALLY!!!Wohoo!!thanks for posting!Ahahah I know right?When I first met them I was like Ok your name is Memo?!?!Gosh I thought it was a nickname or something…..Anyhow I will continue checking your blog for updates dont worry!!And PEOPLE!!Post commments on Dear Windys blog ok???I dont want to be the only person to post comments!!

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    PsssH!! Yeah! Seriously! COMMENT ME!!!

  3. Flo says:

    Ahaha NO dont comment her!!Comment her posts!!Geesh Windy…..

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Well, gosh…….if they want to comment about me……….

  5. niki says:

    Oh that looks like so much fun!
    You fellowship quite a bit with the delicias home right?
    Soo where exactly was that? Did only you people that are shown in the pictures go?
    Love u!—-Niki

  6. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Yeah! Umm, my whole family went, Noela’s family, this girl and her mom and we took Alex with us….. that’s it

  7. Stephanie says:

    Well I have no idea who’s Memo but the little boy with dark hair looks soos cute! -grins.

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Yeah, that’s Memo! I think he is going to be a total knockout when he grows up!

Leave a Reply

