And heeeeeeeeeeeere they are!

Okay, so like some people have been wanting me to post like crazy, I have decided to grant their wish tonight.

Well, sad to say, there aren’t many pictures….. but I hope that the ones I have are enough to satisfy your curiosity.

New home! 001

Alex in his birthday.

New home! 004Alex, his mommy and brother.

New home! 005Lena and Misty!

New home! 029Here we are! Sorry this isn’t such a great picture…hardly anyone looks good (including me…!) but this is all my dad took of that day…..SORRY!!!!

(Note for Flo: In case you don’t recognize Noella (I DIDN”T!!!!) she is the blond with the black shirt and who is carrying Alex (middle/back)

New home! 031

Lena, cutting her birthday cake.

New home! 038

Opening her presents!

Well, that’s all for now! (I know…..super little pics…don’t you just want to strangle me?)

But please, LOVE ME! šŸ˜€

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And heeeeeeeeeeeere they are!

  1. Flo says:

    Yeah I barely reconized her!!Like Super tall!!!She is like as tall as you no??Well thx for FINALLY posting!!hahah jk…maybe not….hehehe…..um question….do you guys play soccer over there?I kno its like random question and all but…just curious šŸ™‚

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Well, no, actually she comes to like my eyes…….Misty is taller than she is.
    No, we haven’t played soccer recently, mostly we do jumping on the trampoline and swimming.

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    The thing is that I was bending down a little, that is why we look the same size.

  4. Flo says:

    What Misty taller!umm mayybbeee But..she does look taller…were you using high heels?Cause thats cheating!haha okay okay you win, you probably are higher

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Nope, I was using my moms black shoes, which don’t have heels. Later I’ll take a pic of us standing up straight and you’ll see……..you’ll see…….

  6. niki says:

    Yeah i also thought she was taller until I saw her at a party.
    Your home is so cool…do you guys go to the other Cuernavaca party often?

  7. niki says:

    I mant to say to the other cuernavaca home

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Ahh, so, so….
    I imagine we will visit more often though. We are pretty close.

Leave a Reply

