Just in case you wondered……….

As you can see I changed the picture of my template, pretty neat huh? Not to brag or anything……..but I took it! Yay! I was sooooo happy when it came out the way it did. TYJ!!!!

Oh, and later I’ll post some pictures of Lena’s birthday, for now I’ll post some pics of when we were in Kansas helping my grandpa rake up some leaves. Don’t be fooled, as beautiful as they luck they smelled like hell! Oh, and guess what? Misty left her MP3 player in a corner and Sunny accidentally raked it into the big pile! Ohhhh, boy! We spent like 20 minutes looking for it, almost ready to give up, when Misty found it! Phewww!

DSC05642

Peek a boo!

DSC05650

Misty, what a jump!

DSC05653

Meeeee!

DSC05664

Beautiful Sunny!

DSC05660I’m dreaming of a bunch of leeeeaaaaves!

DSC05640

Awwww, such sweetness!

DSC05657Misty!

DSC05661

Annie!

DSC05665

Sunny, my precious Sunny…

DSC05674

Ahh, and that would be me….

Oh yeah, P.S. Misty took this one!

DSC05670

Lovelies! Thise beautiful ladies would be my sisters!…

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Just in case you wondered……….

  1. daddy says:

    Ah that looks so fun!It was super cold for like three days here but now its normal nice weather!-Flo

  2. Flo says:

    Sorry I accidently posted that with my dads name 🙂

  3. Flo says:

    Thats a pretty good pic windy!On Joans blog she shows a site on photography its called http://training.xtrain.com some of the videos are free Just In case you havent seen that post of her blog yet..If I spelled it wrong It is in her blog ok?well gtg Its dinnner time!

  4. Meg says:

    awwww looks soo funnn!
    I love that pic you took! I’m getting into photography too so being a fellow “photographer” I love looking at pictures taken awesomely! 😉 keep at it windy~!
    Oh,and if you have any like things that helped you with ur photography(like books,websites,anything) then let me know~!!!

  5. Annie says:

    GRRRRRRRRRR poque pusite esa foto de mi me veo orrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiibbbbbbbbbblllllllleeeeeeeee!

    Annie

  6. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Answer to Annie: You look beautiful Annie!
    Answer to Meg: Actually I haven’t really studied any books or websites. Basically learning on my own and help from my dad. Though one day I did look up in the internet to see if they had any free programs on photography and found this. It’s actually pretty good.
    http://ezinearticles.com/?Learn-Digital-Photography—How-to-Compose-That-Perfect-Shot&id=2806544
    Answer to Florence: Yes, it was really fun!

  7. Flo says:

    Hey and also on Joans blog it shows some free photography videos that some are for free.And geesh photography is all the rage now no?haha I bet when I am like fifteen or something I will be into that sort of thing.I mean I like it and all but It seems so hard for me!anyway DONT stop posting ok?There Is no one here my age thats a girl here so its not so great, so seeing photos and commenting is my salvation from only boys my age!!haha jk though I do like commenting and looking at the photos.And Meg you really should make a blog!hehe….If you dont want to its fine…….

  8. Stephanie says:

    Ummm I don’t know why, but I just decided to say: I love you all awesome ppl!! -in Mexico..Japan, wherever you are! Meg I miss you :-* and Winds..I’m dying to see you! gotta be soon!
    You know what?! I lLOOVE leaves, dry leaves, total crunchiness. It just..! Excites me:P!! (man, I feel like such a dork for being in love with them so) How did you get so many?! All together…lying on crunchy autum fallen leaves, its my dream. I’ll have to go to Cuernavaca. Hugs and kisses Windy. So great you have a blog. More like…so great I discovered you have one 😛

  9. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Oh, yay! I have a new nickname! A first! Muuuah!
    We were visiting my grandparents and we were helping my grandpa rake all the leaves (in Kansas there is like, tons of trees, and it has all 4 seasons, so……)
    I know right? I just love seeping on them……so much fun!

  10. 2wildwindyheart says:

    oops I meant stepping*

  11. Flo says:

    hahaha Windddyyy! That is not a first! Your old school mates called you Wendy!!Hee!

  12. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Well, Wendy isn’t really a nickname….but if you wan’t to stay on my good side, don’t call me Wendy, any of you!! Pleeeaaase!!! heheh
    Actually in my old school (they never allowed us to …..heee copying magic school bus…) they called me WindySue, and in my other school they called me Victoria, but both are my real names, so that really doesn’t count…..my first nickname was though, when I was a baby. Everyone called me Winnie pooh haha.

Leave a Reply

