Whooooo!!!

Yeah, talk about it! We are movin to our new home in just three days! Amazing huh?

Well, this is a quicky as we have to go, see some friends, say goodbye, etc.  You get the picture.

So for a lil’ news flash I have been doing some photography! (yeah, some of you may know I have been doing this for about a month, but some of you DON”T so there!) Anyway, I imagine, HOPEFULLY I’ll be able to post some pics of what I have been doing, and well, that was the new news for you! haha, get it? Pretty amazing too huh? Ohhhh, don’t you just LOVE me!?

OKaaaay, so of course you do!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

