Small testimony

This was really, just neat so I decided I would post it here!

Anyway, we went to this Buffet with some friends and the waitress we got was a really happy and nice Taiwanese lady. Since the beginning I had a little check to pray with her to receive Jesus but I was a little hesitant considering that almost all of the people from Taiwan are Buddhists. But in the end we decided to give it a go and she received Jesus with me! TLL!!! What was really neat though is that when we finished praying she said that the night before she had a dream where someone told her

“Pon, you have to decide, it’s your choice. Will you chose Jesus or your Buddha?”

Then she happily added, “And now, I chose Jesus!” she was really happy and I felt great! Another soul won for the Lord’s kingdom! TYJ!!!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Small testimony

  1. Stephanie says:

    awesome Windy!
    I even had a little chill go up my back. -smiles bright-

Leave a Reply

