This is it!

That is right, Juarez is now far left behind and has become only a memory, to be cherished for life.

Right now we are in our first stop, Kansas City, and man is it COLD!!!!! I couldn’t belive it! I am soooooooooo happy, I thought I wasn’t going to be experience this type of cold in a looooong time…….but I did! I mean, we are! And I’ll have to say………..we weren’t quite prepared….. but oh well, PTL amen?

For now I can’t use my computer because there isn’t any internet so I’m using another computer for now, so I don’t think you will be hearing from me to often…….sorry! But I’ll try to do the best I can, don’t worry! I’m not about to leave you yet!

Love you guys soooooo much! Have a good one!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is it!

  1. Annie says:

    yup i miss you guys!

Leave a Reply

