A little about me…..

Okay, so I found this quiz on Facebook and thought it was quite interesting so here you go! Especially for those who want to know a little more about …… me.

All about me

  • Hair Color: Brown, sort’a reddish….
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Height: 5ft 8in
  • Profession: Missionary
  • Relationship Status: Singly (and yes, I wrote this wrong on purpose!)
  • Religious Views: Christian
  • What’s Your Sign?: Piscis
  • Any Siblings?: Yes, three! Well, actually ten
  • Shoe size: 8 1/2
  • Where were you born?: Aguascalientes
  • Righty or Lefty?: Righty
  • Any pets?: Yes, three
  • What month were you born in?: March
  • Have Any Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Drink: No
  • Exercise: Yes! Though sometimes I’m lazy….yes, I confess…..
  • Spend Your Life On Facebook: Haha…..NO!
  • Play On A Sports Team: Nope, like sports though…..
  • Belong To Any Organizations: Yes, and am a proud member of The Family International!
  • Love Your Job: Yes, being a missionary is the best calling in life!
  • Like To Cook: Yes, especially bake
  • Play An Instrument: Yes, guitar and can keep the rhythm with Maracas, and was learning a teeny bit of the
  • Drums
  • Sing: Heeee, sorta
  • Dance: Oh yeah!
  • Speak Multiple Languages: Yes, two fluently and here and there of others
  • Ice Skate: Yes
  • Swim: Yes, and am quite fast and good!
  • Paint: Yep sure do!
  • Write: Love it!
  • Ski: Ha, no, no
  • Juggle: Just a little
  • Do you wish you lived somewhere else?: Yes
  • Do you like roller coasters?: Love them!
  • Enjoy spending time with your Mother?: Yeah
  • Ever think about the price of gasoline?: Sure! And I think it is very, very unfair…..humph!
  • Sleep with a fan on?: In summer of course!
  • Have a good handle on spelling?: I think so…..
  • Ever type “kik” instead of “lol?: Whatever that means…….. oh, oh, I get it now! No I don’t, I may spell lil but never kik…no no
  • Know how to play chess?: Yes, it can become a drag though….
  • Ever miss being a little kid?: Sometimes
  • Want to get married?: In time….
  • Stolen Anything: Um, like steal steal no, sometimes though I have taken things that aren’t mine, like clothes or broaches and stuff, but like from stores no.
  • Got Caught Telling A Lie: Yes……..sniff
  • Got A Speeding Ticket: Nope, don’t drive yet, almost but not yet
  • Been Arrested: NO!!!
  • Littered: No
  • Cheated On A… Test: No, well, I think maybe once, but that was a quiz….so it doesn’ really count
  • Cheated In A Relationship: Never been in one yet!
  • Failed A Class: No
  • Eaten Food Off The Floor: Hehe, yes and I still do sometimes if it is something I really like, like popcorn or
  • chips or cookies…..
  • Stuck Gum Under A Desk: Yeah
  • Wished You Were Someone Else: Sometimes
  • Cried During A Movie: Twice
  • Had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?: Uhhhhh I think once when I was little
  • Had your heart broken?: Not yet
  • Had a good feeling about something?: Yes
  • Had a near death experience: Nooooo
  • Swam in freezing water: Yes!
  • Jumped off a house: Course not! NOT that type of person! I would if I knew I wouldn’t die or break something
  • though…..
  • Been attacked?: Nope
  • Bungee jumped: No, but I hope I can soon!
  • White water rafted: No, but I hope I can soon!
  • Surfed: No, but I hope I can soon!
  • Lied about your age: Yes
  • Broken a bone?: No, not yet, well, my nose….does that count?
  • Describe Yourself In One Word: Uhhhh, does it really have to be ONE word????? Okay then, CHANGEABLE
  • Biggest Fear: Bees!!!! Even though I have never been stung by one……
  • Biggest Mistake: Jumping off a jumping balloon and …breaking my nose a little
  • Your Proudest Accomplishment: learning to drive
  • #1 Priority In Your Life: Serve Jesus
  • Dream Job: I already have it! I am a missionary!
  • Causes You Believe In: Any that are good and Godly
  • Special Talents: I can draw, dance, play an instrument, learn fast, and ummmm I  am good with kids
  • Where Are You Right Now: In my mom’s room
  • Where Would You Rather Be: At a camp
  • Famous Person You Want To Meet: A lot! But I think I would like to meet Maria Fontaine and Peter
  • Place To Visit Before You Die: Africa
  • Song Played At Your Funeral: I don’t even want to think about it, okay?
  • What are you listening to right now: Nothing
  • What makes you happy: Ohh,  being with my friends, hanging out, going special places, boys, music, dancing and being with the people I love
  • What did you do yesterday: Lots of things, driving class for example
  • Won any awards?: Yes, for art
  • Are you a good driver?: Yeah, I think so….. well sorta, I am a beginner
  • Are you double jointed?: No
  • Last time you showered?: Yesterday
  • What’s the last dream you remember?: That I kissed a prince…! I know, WEIRD right?
  • What side of the bed do you sleep on?: Right side, cuz it has this comfy bar I love and am going to miss when I move!! whaaaa
  • Do you dress up on Halloween?: Once yes, but not usually and that once was to go witnessing
  • Are you outgoing or introverted?: Both, depends who I am with
  • Do you ever wish you were famous?: Yes
  • Have you ever done anything illegal?: No
  • Where will you be 12 hours from now?: In my bed
  • Is it easy for others to make you feel awkward?: Yes
  • Do you know what you are going to wear tomorrow?: No, but I think definitely something out of my suitcase!!
  • Is it easy for people to make you smile?: Yes
  • Does anyone hate you for no reason?: I don’t think so
  • Can you make yourself cry?: If I try hard enough, yes
  • How many hours of sleep did you get last night?: I think 9
  • Is your life simple or complicated?: Both
  • Are you taller than 5’4″?: Yes
  • What color are your socks?: White, most of them, though I don’t really like wearing them unless it is cold or I really need to!
  • Chocolate or Vanilla: TOTALLY VANILLA!!! Chocolate… not reeeeaaaly beside the point that I get horrible pimples when I eat chocolate!
  • Coke or Pepsi : Don’t know, taste the same to me…. and I really …don’t’ like any of them
  • Beer or Wine: WINE!! No, no to bear, the sippies I have tasted of it are yucky, wine that we have had in communions is pretty good though I can’t really say cuz I don’t drink yet!
  • Coffee or Tea: Coffee!
  • Apple Juice or O.J.: Orange Juice
  • Facebook or MySpace: I don’t have a MySpace, so Facebook it is!
  • Summer or Winter: Winter! I hate the unbearably hot summers we have here!
  • Windows or Mac: Hehe, definitely NOT a brand person when it comes to computers…..
  • Cats or Dogs: Dogs definitely!
  • Boxers or Briefs: Hehe, don’t use em!
  • Rain or Shine : I like rain….
  • Chips or Popcorn: Popcorn! Especially with Salsa Valentina! Yum, yum!
  • Salty or Sweet: I think sweet
  • Plane or Boat: Never been to either…
  • Morning or Night: Night…. I don’t really like waking up….
  • Movie or Play: Movie
  • Walk or Drive: Drive!
  • Money or Love: Love, it lasts longer!
  • Breakfast or Dinner: Depends on what there is!
  • Forgiveness or Revenge: Weeeeell, I think forgiveness…. a little hard sometimes, but no too much….
  • Paint or Wallpaper: Don’t care
  • House or Apartment: definitely a HOUSE, get claustrophobia in an apartment if I have to stay there for too long…..especially with my sisters! haha
  • Truth or Dare: I think truth
  • Contacts or Glasses: Don’t know, don’t use ’em
  • Root beer or Dr. Pepper: Ewwww don’t like ANY of them!
  • Mud or Jell-O wrestling: I think mud, Jell-O is sticky
  • Skiing or Boarding: I do not do any
  • Silver or Gold: Gold, though I like the color of silver better!
  • Diamond or pearl: Diamond
  • Sunset or Sunrise: Sunset
  • Phone or in person: In person…….sometimes……….
  • Oldest, middle, youngest or only child: Oldest! Yay me!
  • Indoor or Outdoor: Both
  • Favorite Color: Green! Well, light green
  • Favorite Car: Minivan, do not ask me what “kind” of minivan, cuz I don’t know the difference between a Toyota or Chevrolet….yeah, not really a car girl as you can see……
  • Favorite Movie: Lots! But I think I will highlight Lord of the Rings, Narnia, X-men origins…umm, Matrix, The Notebook….. Okay, so my type of movie is Suspense, romantic, action, fantasy and comedies.
  • Favorite Hobby: Drawing!!!
  • Favorite Song/Singer: For all those times you stood by Me, (uhh, not sure if that is what it is called….) Seline Dione
  • Favorite Book/Author: Twilight Saga
  • Favorite School Subject: Language arts! Totally! (though Social Studies is soooooooooo easy man! It can even get a little unchallenging….. hum…)
  • Favorite Vacation Destination: I don’t care, as long as it isn’t home!
  • Favorite Food: Pizza!!! And meat, any type of meat! Oh, oh, and Mexican food! I totally rocks! If Mexican food suddenly disappeared I would just….die……
  • Favorite Restaurant: Ummm, I don’t have one, I like any restaurant!
  • Favorite Animal: Cheetah, oh and dogs! They are sooooo adorable!!
  • Favorite Store: Walmart, cuz it’s always cheep, I like its clothes AND they don’t cost 40 to 50 bucks!
  • Favorite Celebrity : Hugh Jackman and Kristen Stewart, and William…. awwwww man, what was his last name again????…..well anyway, the guy that acts Peter in the Chronicles of Narnia, now he’s a hotie!
  • Favorite Childhood Friend: Victoria and Miguel Angel, still my best friends
  • Favorite Childhood Memory: I don’t know, lots actually, I think though I would highlight Christmas and visiting my grandmother
  • Favorite Baby Name: Ummm, like what I would call my daughter? Ashley, If it were a boy Eric or Jessie, if that is what this question means….
  • Favorite Person In Your Life: JESUS!!!
  • Favorite Possession: I think that would be my laptop…
  • Mall Store: I have a lot
  • Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: Peter Piper Pizza
  • Comedian: Anna Hathaway and Jim Carry
  • Favorite Holiday: Christmas!!! Cuz I get presents! haha, no and also cuz it’s the b-day of Jesus and we get to do all different kinds of fun stuff
  • Favorite Number: haha, like if I have one……
  • Favorite Hard Candy: I don’t like hard candy, PERIOD!
  • Favorite Month: ummmm, March, cuz it’s my birthday, then again it is scary to get older so never mind…… any month that is either in the Spring or Fall category
  • Favorite Flower: Poppy and daisy
  • Favorite Ice Cream: STRAWBERRY!!!
  • Favorite Smell: I think vanilla
  • Favorite Drink: Lemonade
  • Favourite kind of pants: Jeans that don’t go up to your belly button
  • Favorite Cartoon Character: Kronk and Isma of The Emperor’s New Groove, (gosh that movie rocks man!) my favorite princess used to be Sleeping Beauty
About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A little about me…..

  1. Flo says:

    wow it mustve taken awile for you to fill all that out……..

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Haha, yeah, but it was fun anyway…..

  3. Kwan says:

    Goodness gracious!!! a “little about you??” you mean almost everything!! i need to write this down!!

  4. Pingback: Copycat :) « Flow with the Flo……….

  5. Pingback: Jp’s doing this one!! « Flow with the Flo……….

Leave a Reply

