Don’t … freak out ok?

First take a deep breath… there you go, now exhale….. good job…. okay, here it goes!…..

.

.Picture0009

Eeeeee! Big change huh?

Yeah, so as you can see, I cut my bangs… I wanted something different and I sure got it!! I really don’t recognize myself in the mirror anymore! Seriously! I feel a little awkward, but hey! hair grows, and changes are good right? ….. right?

and here’s a last one…

Picture0007

okay, so it isn’t tooooo bad….. is it?

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Don’t … freak out ok?

  1. Meg says:

    wow u really do look different!

  2. niki says:

    Holy COW!!! Windy??? what? I’M SPEECHLESS! Sin comentarios…

  3. Flo says:

    he he i know right?when i saw her i was like WOW big change!geesh i couldnt possibly think of cutting my bangs let alone cut my hair…i cant forgive that hair cutting girl that i asked to only trim it and she cut it around 2 inches……boo hoo..

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    I know, I think I reeeeeaaaly shouldn’t have cut it, but now it actually looks pretty good! I was able to arrange it to the side and I look sort of like…. you know those barbie girls in the cartoons they make of them…. ;D haha jk, but it seriously looks waaaaaay better then how it looked the first day, it grew a little too so…… but yeah, I look hot anyway….:P haha *grin*

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    A mi no me gusto como te quedo. no offence
    Annie

  6. Flo says:

    yeah it doesnt look so bad now you dont really notice it so yeah.

  7. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Yeah, the first day EVERYBODY was like “WINDY!!!! WHAT THE…….?” but now, it looks good.

  8. Flo says:

    heyyy i wasnt like WHAT THE…….. it didnt look sooo bad but it looks good now since you cant really notice it.

  9. 2wildwindyheart says:

    I know, dear Flo was the only kid heart……how I love her dear little heart of Gold!

  10. 2wildwindyheart says:

    sorry, hehe, I meant KIND heart

  11. Kwan says:

    Now look would you at this!! i think she has a great sense in fashion it give her a French look and especially in the second photo the camera angle give her a smaller face and the nose in a good angle( yeah weird why am i saying this?) I just have a little knowledge in everything so please forgive me if I have something to say in everything!!(sheepish grin!!)

  12. Kwan says:

    Yes of course you do try and ask your friends see what they think!!

Leave a Reply

