Food for the thought….

I saw this neat quote hanging on the wall of my bro’s house:

Today is the tomorrow¬† you worried about yesterday, and “All is well!”

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Food for the thought….

  1. Stephanie says:

    ahhh, man! how true!

  2. Kwan says:

    Hey is the “Stephanie” that’s just comment “Stephanie De Icaza?”

  3. Kwan says:

    Neat quote i’ll be sure to use it!! ( yeah i know ( roll eyes) i’ll give the praise to him!!)

  4. Kwan says:

    Wow small world !!does she have a website or a blog or anything? (She loves you like mad!!) too bad you hardly get online (more like not when i’m on) i[‘d be cool just to have a conversation and not by comments on your blog!!(which seem to be working ok right now) anyway if you can get on in the evenings or morning that would be great!! ok have a Merry Christmas!!

  5. Yeah, sorry, you see, we went on a road trip.

  6. Ummm, I yeah she does, but it’s just like thoughts and reflections and stuff………arrghhh! And right about now I can’t remember what it’s called……

  7. Kwan says:

    Hey its ok I found the link,right on your contact list ( where it should be,silly me!!) sorry for going offline without a “goodbye” hope we’ll be able to chat again soon!!( and hopefully you won’t be waiting for me with a pitchfork!!!!( wide eyes!!)

  8. Kwan says:

    Hey its ok I found the link,right on your contact list ( where it should be,silly me!!) sorry for going offline without a “goodbye” hope we’ll be able to chat again soon!!( and hopefully you won’t be waiting for me with a pitchfork!!!!( wide eyes and raised eye brows!!)

  9. Windy says:

    Yeah, I was just about to tell you about that………..
    Naaaaw no way, I’m not one to hold grudges.

Leave a Reply

