New Vehicle!

Yay! We have a new truck! Or should I say, suburban! It is beautiful, BIG and comfortable … sigh…

Thank the Lord, we got it super soon! Just 2 weeks! It is ion very good condition and is automatic, which means I can drive it! Oh yeah!

Here are some pictures of it, hope you like it. (Pftt! Of course you will! :P) haha just kiddin….

DSC03376

.

Umm, a little picture of the inside….

DSC03378

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Vehicle!

  1. Nicole says:

    Oh, awesome!!! I’m so glad you can drive now! Congratulations…
    (Ahora cuando las visite puedes ser mi choffer!)hehe
    We have a suburban just like that, except ours is somewhat silverish.

  2. misty says:

    I know I love our new car!

  3. Flo says:

    Mistyyyy………..Love not the world neither the things that are in the worldddd…….hehe

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Preach it Flo!!!

  5. Kwan says:

    You’re allowed to drive at your age??!!

  6. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Yeah, well, no. At 16 I can legally drive but I can practice if I am supervised by an adult driver……..though I don’t drive so much anymore……real tight schedule for this C-mas season…

  7. Kwan says:

    That is sooo padrisimo!!! here you can drive when your 18 and even when i turn that age i bet no one is going to want to sit with me!!! I have the “know how” and all but just missing a few more years!!!

    ( it looks like a very comfortable ride!!! sweet set of wheels!!! (racers lingo!!)

Leave a Reply

