New Haircut!

Well, as you can read just from the title….I GOT A HAIRCUT!! It is just how I wanted it to be and the Lord supplied it by some hair salon contacts that we have PTL!

And this time you can actually notice it! Here are some pics….

DSC03355

Ok, my face is sort of funny, but you can see the hair…

DSC03347

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Haircut!

  1. Nicole says:

    That’s cool, I think I liked your hair better long but it looks nice this way to, I’ve wanted to cut my hair layered for some time now but mom says “I’m to young”for that kind of hairstyle.
    Praise the Lord anyways, so Jesse tells me you are almost as tall as he is…your on your way to reach the sky!
    I really wish I could have gone to see you guys…Jesse says you guys gave him some stuff for us, but unfortunately he could not bring everything. The car was filled to the brim and so he said they had to leave it, along with many other assorted items big and small. I love you and hope to find more comments from you on my blog!… -Nikky

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Ohh, so does that mean you posted on your blog!?!?!?!
    Haha, kiddin.

  3. Kwan says:

    Its just so cool how you can make a post about it!! I would just over look it!! your awesome!! at this rate you’ll never run out of things to say!!

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Hahaha, PTL! That’s Mexican girls for you…….

Leave a Reply

