Froncha’s Birthday!

Ok, so her real name is Florence Marleen Jones, but hey! I love calling her Froncha!!!

Anyway, today was her birthday but we celebrated it the 7th of June in the ROSITA!!

We ate some super good “Carne Asada” with beans, salsa, tortillas, salad and juice! (YUM!) After that we watched X-men 3 and later still went to bed in our tents! (meaning we camped out)

OK! So heeeere are some pictures!!!

Rosita y baneareo 086

Everybody is being foolish in this picture…..well, some of us people…..

.

Rosita y baneareo 088

Ok, so in this one we’re pretty normal….

.

Rosita y baneareo 092

Me and Florence trying to be so macho!!

.

Rosita y baneareo 097

Yep, this one will be a personal favorite of mine for a looooong time to come! I love you Florence!

.

Rosita y baneareo 096

Oh yea, me beating up Florence….

.

Rosita y baneareo 099

Ready!?!?!? One…two….three….

.

Rosita y baneareo 105

JUMP!!!!

.

Rosita y baneareo 109

AND KARATE KICK!

Rosita y baneareo 116

Sitin’ on a treetop, praising the Looord!

.

Rosita y baneareo 117

I think I’m the coolest girl around, Chris thinks he’s the king of the jungle, Annie the best supermodel and Florence……umm, well, not quite sure what she is doing….

.

Rosita y baneareo 119

Florence and her yummy cake!

.

Rosita y baneareo 127

Florence, blowing out the candles and Misty wishing she hadn’t chosen that spot….

.

Rosita y baneareo 129

Happy Birthday Froncha!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Froncha’s Birthday!

  1. Nicole says:

    Whoa that’s so cool, sounds like fun!
    I really had no idea when her birthday was, I’m almost sure she’s told me about a million times but I just can’t seem to remember, Please apologize to her for me and tell her I’ll call her… thank you!

  2. Shannon says:

    what a wierd name you call her poor girl does she even like it?

  3. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Haha, well she doesn’t really mind……(I think…..)

  4. Flo says:

    you think???haha jk i dont really mind.

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    aha! See Shannon! Told ya!!!!

  6. misty says:

    yeah I liked your post EXCEPT for the part that you didn’t put that I took those pics!!!!

  7. Flo says:

    Dont worry nicole……you can just tell me right here! and yeah i did tell you quite i bit of times but………i have to ask you tons of times for your birthday too! Of what i remember it was march……3 or 4th?

  8. 2wildwindyheart says:

    WHAT?????? No, Flo! Her birthday is in May, not MARCH!
    …..now that would be me……
    Geee wiz…..

Leave a Reply

