Oh, my gosh!

Whoa, you would never believe today! Today is definitely a day to remember, because, guess what??? I DROVE DOWNTOWN TODAY!!! Man was that something!!!

Let’s see, today is June sixth of 2009, the very first day I drove out in traffic, a date to be passed on in my life history, ha ha. Oh right, and I am fifteen! Yay!

Sure, driving around the park is an easy thing, but when you get into traffic, MAN is that a totally different issue!

But all things considered I did pretty well  and didn’t get into a wreck! (thank the Lord it was only Him!)

The scariest part though, was driving through some very loose sand which sent the car off like crazy! (thank you Jesus it was an automatic!) The Lord really took over on that situation and I didn’t hit anything even though it was a super narrow road (whew!)

Beside that, driving was FUN! I did a lot better than I expected to do and the car ended up without a scratch! TYJ!!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, my gosh!

  1. misty says:

    Well I’ll call that a miracle alright I mean I would have expected you to CRASH that vehicle to BITS.

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    (-_-) (-_-) (-_-) grrrrr

Leave a Reply

