Today….

Ok, so today was quite eventful. shall I tell you about it? (Well, like it or not I WILL!) (evil grin) Ha ha, no, just kidding!

So, this morning I was watching my cousins blog and after last night of reading my eyes out with Alyx and Joan’s blogs I thought, “I just have to have one!” So here I am haha!

So I started my blog, which took me almost all morning during school time.

Now WAIT before you get any ideas into your head, I AM ON VACATIONS! Yay! Finishing Junior High, (Which is 7th, 8th, and 9th grade.) with a B+ qualification! (Not bad aha aha!) Though I will be starting my high school next week (scary piano music playing) Well, hopefully it is not that bad…..

Well anyway after that we ate this really normal lunch, brushed my teeth and did my JJT.

After that I wrote some more on my blog (yay! Sorry, I’m still pretty excited wheeee!!!! Ahem..sorry)

At four I went across the street to a friend’s house and went for my driving lessons! (Not to brag or anything, but I’m doing pretty good Oh yea!) After my lesson he took me to get some yummy stuff in Soriana (shoo gud!) But of course, since I am such a goodie, goodie  I shared some with my family.

Coming back home I find out that I am on get out with the kids, along with my dad of course, and started playing football soccer! ….Which…we are not good at…. AT ALL and my team lost whaaaaaa!!!!!

The good news though is that I actually kicked the ball TWICE in mid air! Something I really suck at and have never ever accomplished before. Normally my foot just flies into mid air, but this time I tried a “karate kick” and it worked! I hit the ball! Yay to Windy!

Coming back I go straight to my room to write some more (I know, starting to get to into it….) so anyway my Dad and mom came in and tell me to go have some dinner, “I already ate!” I lied, “No you didn’t” my dad said. “Yes I did, I had a quesadilla.” There I stuck my foot into my mouth. “You liar!” my dad laughed, “They are not even quesadillas, they are bean tacos!” Well oops!

Why did I lie, do you ask? Well because I am right now starving myself so I can lose some pounds and hopefully get skinnier than I am.

Haha! I can see your eyes popping out as you read this! “What is this girl sayin’?” is probably the question you have. Well, no I tricked you! Aha! (so evil)

Nope, the REAL reason is that after playing football and with all that running and kicking and jumping my tummy got all mixed up and I didn’t really feel like eating ugh!! But at least I ate… one…hehe….

And ran back upstairs to write this!

Soon I’ll be sleeping and probably so will you, so Good Night! (Or day wherever you are)

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today….

  1. Flo says:

    another spelling mishap you really need misty and me to help you!!lol.

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Where????

  3. Flo says:

    well i already told you were because you asked me yourself…..

  4. Flo says:

    sorry i meant where…

  5. 2wildwindyheart says:

    hahahahaHA!!! look who is talking…..

  6. Kwan says:

    I never knew you were good at soccer?!!?(well not a surprise!!) its amazing how you can turn a random day and make an interesting story out of it!!

  7. Windy says:

    Heeee, that’s me for you…….

Leave a Reply

