Day #2

Ow, my ankle really hurts today! Yesterday while playing soccer one of the small kids (Johnny) kicked a rock and if flew and hit my left ankle hard. I yelped and fell to the ground, (let me tell you that hurt!) but I had to keep playing so I just sort of ignored it but today in the morning I woke up and have a big all-color bruise. Not soooo bad but it is not very fun either. So pray for me!!!

What else was I going to post here…..Oh Yes!

Guess what!??? The family of my berry best friend is here in Juarez! Yay! they will be here for 3 loong months (which makes it all the better!) FINALLY some fellowship! Haha

Well that is all for this morning. Have a great day all of you!

About Windy

Ha! You want ME to describe myself in a 140 word box??? Think again! Just go to the "About Me" section and find out more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day #2

  1. misty says:

    Umm 3?
    You mean a whole year!

  2. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Okay, okay so they WERE going to stay three months, and nay my dear girl, they will be staying here till January making that 6 months, not a YEAR!!

  3. Kwan says:

    Ach!! i never got a bruise on my ankle but by your exquisite and high detailed explination i don’t look forward to having one!! How did you treat it? well by now you’d probably forget it so nvm.Anyway incase there’s a “next time” then this might help: try staying on your bed(looks like you didn’t!!naughty naughty!!) wrap it with a cold tight cloth right after you get injured ( but the show must go on!!!),ice works. Hope it will be useful for you!!

  4. 2wildwindyheart says:

    Haaah, no you don’t want one! ……..trust me………
    Yep, it’s all healed now! PTL!

Leave a Reply

